About Me

IMG_0250
Paris, London

Hi! Hello! 

So I never really introduced myself properly to you guys. I’m not going to give you where my location is… not that anyone is stalking me. LOL. Just don’t want to be out there!

I thought I’d be basic and just do 20 or so questions ‘about me’

Let me just start out by saying I am a mess… these will not be any sort of order!

**Fair Warning**

So here it goes…

–PART ONE–

Question numbaaa 1.

What is your favorite color?

  • I don’t just have ONE favorite color… I am a very colorful person, I think it adds to my personality! My top 5 favorite colors are: Maroon, Navy Blue, Black, Pink, & Purple!

Question number 2.

If you could go one place in the world, where would it be?

  • I would without hesitation always say Paris! I have no actual reason as to why… but, I am absolutely in LOVEEE with the Eiffel Tower! One day, my dream will come true!

Question number 3.

What is your relationship, life, career status?

  • I am currently ENGAGED!!! 🙂 I could go into detail about how happy & in LOVEEE I am… but, I’ll do ya’ll a solid & skip all that LOL. I am 24 years old as of January 24th! I work at a Hospital but, am going to college to get a degree in the medical field.

P.S.

I canNOT wait to graduate!

Question number 4.

What fictional place would you most like to go?

  • OMG. Can you say nerd?? I would go to Hogwarts no doubt! Like, really guys? How AWESOME would that be!?

Question number 5.

What is the most annoying habit that other people have?

  • WHEN YOU BURP OUT LOUD AND THINK ITS CUTE

Question numero 6.?

To be continued….

I hope you guys enjoyed the first 5 questions! I feel if I do all 20 questions in one blog post it would be enough to even wear me out!

So until next time.

Thank You to those who will actually read this.

XOXO.

 

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

